Main content of the website

Waste Transfer Stations

Chief Mountain Regional Solid Waste Authority controls the Waste Transfer Station sites within the County of Warner.  If you have concerns regarding the operation or the types of waste accepted, please call:  403-653-2703
Hours of Operation
Masinasin Transtor Bin 
24 hr access - household garbage only

Milk River/Coutts Transfer Station
9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Tuesday, Friday and Saturday
Closed on Statutory Holidays
New Dayton Waste Transfer Station
9 a.m. to 5 p.m. – Saturday

Raymond Waste Transfer Station
(Hours may change without notice - please confirm
hours with the Town of Raymond)
Tuesday, Thursday, Saturday 10 a.m.-6:00 p.m.
Stirling Waste Transfer Station
4 p.m. - 8 p.m. - Tuesday
9 a.m. - 4 p.m. – Saturday
Warner Waste Transfer Station
10 a.m. - 3 p.m.
Thursday and Saturday 
Wrentham Waste Transfer Station
11 a.m. - 7 p.m. - Friday